Doug Losing Weight


Had to Weigh In
May 12, 2010, 12:41 pm
Filed under: Weighing In | Tags:

Went to the doctor – they told me to get on the scale.  I told them I was avoiding them.  She said “get on the scale” all menacing-like.  She was five feet tall, I was intimidated, I did what the girl said!

384.

Down 18 from the first of the year, down 1o from the last time I got on a scale.

I’ll take it.  🙂


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!
day by day or step by step is the only way to go.
hang in there. It doesn’t get easier as you get older. The body’s aging process naturally wants to add pounds as it slows down. BUT, never never give up!

Comment by George B

That is awesome! Congrats your work is paying off.

Comment by Julie Doddridge

Way to go, Doug!!!

Comment by Sheri




Leave a comment